Helping homeless children and families from the City of Fredericksburg & the counties of Caroline, King George, Spotsylvania and Stafford Donate

Our Board

Loisann’s Hope House 2016-2017 Board Of Directors

Anna Billingsley, Board Chair
University of Mary Washington
Associate Vice President for University Relations
Stephen Batche, Immediate Past Chair
The Salvation Army Central Virginia
Executive Director
Adam Fried, Vice Chair
Atlantic Builders

Kathleen Bourgault, Treasurer
Mary Washington Health Care
Vice President Revenue Cycle
Beth Sinkler, Secretary
Kingz, LLC
Quality and Training Manager

Board Members

Sara Cushing, PE, MRED
Legacy Engineering, P.C.
Bill DeCourcey
Progressive Automotive and Tire
James E. Jarrell, IV
Jarrell Properties, Inc.
Hand Construction, Inc.

Ben Keddie
Vice President/Managing Broker
Coldwell Banker Commercial Elite
Howard Owen
Stafford Printing
Sandra Pearson
The Pearson Group

Shiela Porter
Triple Force Consulting
Thomas Tomzak, M.D.
Rappahannock Area Health District